Lancôme Challenge

Hey guys!

I got a sample pack of the Lancôme Rénergie Lift Multi-Action moisturizer.  It is supposed to give you firmer skin in one week, so I am going to use it as my moisturizer for the next week and see if I look any different.  Let me know if any of you have tried this moisturizer and seen results or have any tips!

img_4029
I noticed when I applied the first sample pack that there was a bit more than I could use at one time, so I sealed it in a Ziploc bag and will apply what is left tonight (so most of the pack I’ll be applying every morning and then whatever I can’t use in the morning because it is too much on my face I will apply that night.  Also I did apply a good coating, so it wasn’t that much left in the pack, but I didn’t want to apply more than I felt could absorb or waste it).

Below are pictures in natural sunlight from before and right after using it the first time.  I’ll update you guys on day seven on how this goes!

before

Before application

right-after

Right after application

Leave a Reply

