My MAC Lipstick Collection and Swatches!

Hey guys!

I just uploaded a video to my YouTube channel of my MAC collection and lip swatches! I swatch the following lipsticks (in order) in the video:
1. Viva Glam II
2. Hug Me
3. Velvet Teddy
4. Whirl
5. Kinda Sexy
6. Creme Cup
7. Nouvelle Vogue
8. Llap
9. Syrup
10. Shy Shine
11. Girl About Town
12. Viva Glam IV
13. Retro
14. MAC Red
15. Lady Danger
16. Candycane
17. Russian Red
18. Diva
19. Rebel

Some of these were bought by me over the years and some were bought for me by my parents.  Quite a few of these are from holiday collections so they’re minis, and a couple are limited edition.  Let me know if you like the video or have any constructive comments ♥♥♥
One thought on “My MAC Lipstick Collection and Swatches!

Leave a Reply

