My 10 Spring Lipsticks!

Hey Guys!
Today I’m here to share with you 10 lipsticks I’m excited to wear this spring! And yes you may be looking at the pictures below thinking the first five all look the same, but I swear they are different!

So I have the 10 lipsticks swatched here on my arm:

img_6910-e1490216100213.jpg

In order these are:

Here are some of my picks for spring lipsticks! I share nudes and fun bright lipsticks that I’m super excited to wear this spring. Here they are in order:
1. NYX Simply Nude in Exposed
2. MAC Velvet Teddy
3. MAC Shy Shine
4. NYX Whipped Caviar
5. Bite Beauty Lip Crayon in Léché
6. Urban Decay Sheer F-Bomb
7. MAC Girl About Town
8. Urban Decay Matte Bittersweet
9. Bésame Tango Red
10. Lime Crime Velvetine in Suedeberry
I picked out a few different finishes and a few drugstore products, but if you want any specific recommendations for other products let me know!

I’ve also posted a video to my YouTube with all of them on my lips if you want to see that:

Let me know what you’re excited about this spring! If you have any of these lipsticks and love them or have others you think I should try then please share!

IMG_6906

Wearing the Bite Beauty Lip Crayon

 

Leave a Reply

