Sheet Mask Sunday 

… on a Monday 


This mask from The Cure is the Coenzyme Q10 Collagen Essence Mask. I bought these in a five pack I believe at Marshall’s.. or Ross? One of those. This was a pretty thick mask with a design on it. This concerned me as I wasn’t sure if there was a side I should have put on my face, but I just picked one! I kept this on my face for 40 minutes when it started to dry a bit. The mask was cooling and my face looked very hydrated and slightly plumped after I took the mask off. There was no tacky feeling, and a small amount of residue was on my face which quickly absorbed so my face felt smooth. The package said it would rejuvenate, replenish, and protect my skin, but I’m unsure about these claims as they seem hard to quantify. But my skin felt so smooth! I’m excited to use the rest in my pack! (Also the fit was good)

This mask I bought at target and is the Yes to Cucumbers Soothing Calming Paper Mask. My picture has no mask on my face because when I put it on it was tingling and then burning so I took it off and rinsed my face. Honestly I’m pretty annoyed by this because it wasted all my previously applied skincare. I definitely won’t buy this again or use it if offered. 
Let me know if you’ve tried ether of these and have any thoughts!

Leave a Reply

